Wood Agency

Wood Agency offers sports and outdoor goods. The agency distributes and markets the following brands: SOS Blacksnow, Tenson, Berg Outdoor, Bliz, Auclair, Seger, Turbopell. The offices and the Showroom are based in Albertville near ski resorts.

our brands


Super.Natural

Image

It is with the intention of combining the merino wool and synthetic fiber advantages that the Swiss Super.Natural brand was born in 2012. Faithful to the #merinomadebetter quote, natural and synthetic fibers complement each other optimally. And thus offer maximum comfort and great functionality. The merino mixture completely eliminates the disadvantages of both fibers. It's the ultimate mix of merino wool and synthetic fibers!

  • sos-blacksnow-1

  • sos-blacksnow-2

  • sos-blacksnow-3

wearColour

Image
WearColor is a Swedish brand founded in 2010. Designer clothing that reflects trends influenced by the heritage of Swedish fashion and design. The collections are the perfect mix between wilderness and urban culture, performance and comfort, optimal quality and affordable price. WearColor is inspired by all generations, origins and cultures, with the aim of exploring the mountains or getting lost in the big cities!
  • tenson-1

  • tenson-2

  • tenson-3

  • tenson-4

Berg Outdoor

Image
A spirit of adventure for this outdoor brand that combines comfort, functionality and performance. Berg Outdoor offers Eco-friendly products at very affordable prices. To be discovered, quickly!
  • berg-outdoor-1

  • berg-outdoor-2

  • berg-outdoor-3

  • berg-outdoor-4

  • berg-outdoor-5

Bliz

Image
For more than 10 years now, this Swedish brand has been offering protective gear for the sport. Protection of the eyes or the head, whether for skiing, snowboarding, trail running or cycling. Bliz puts on the sportsmen. And the sportsmen put on Bliz in particular Frida Hansdotter, Swedish skier and winner of the small slalom globe 2016!
  • bliz-1

  • bliz-2

  • bliz-3

Auclair

Image
Born in 1945, Auclair is a key player in the North American market. She accompanies every year skiers, founders and snowboarders on the highest steps of international podiums. At the 2010 Olympics in Vancouver, no less than 6 athletes gloved in Auclair won Olympic gold.
  • auclair-1 

  • auclair-2

  • auclair-3

Seger

Image
The key word of Gunnar SEGERqvist has always been quality. And it was not Ingemar Stenmark who won for the first time his long career in the slalom of Madonna di Campiglio in Italy in 1974, wearing a Seger cap that will say otherwise, or even the totality of Swedish athletes Munich Olympics in 1972 wearing socks of this famous brand!
  • seger-1 

  • seger-2

  • seger-3

  • seger-4

Turbopell

Image
In 2014, the Sochi Olympic Games were held in Russia. At the same time a small Austrian company with 140 years of history developed the first TURBØPELL. The success was immediate. 3 years later they land in France. His slogan sums it all up "When snowclearing becomes a pleasure! ".
  • turbopell-1 

  • turbopell-2

  • turbopell-3

who are we?

Wood Agency is distribution agency of sports and outdoor articles, created in 2017. Its founder Greg Joly-Pottuz had long in mind the idea of creating an agency that would not look like any other. Based on his past experiences, his knowledge of the market and his network, he spent more than 10 months finding the strong marks of tomorrow in the four corners of the world. Whether by their stories, their innovations or their prices, these brands have been selected according to the very precise specifications of Wood Agency.

Greg could rely on its international network, including discovery agents in a dozen countries with the same expectations as the French market.Today, Wood Agency is proud to offer retailers this selection of brands with strong potential and for which the French market constitutes a superb playground and a major growth axis.

Do not hesitate to visit us in our offices and take a look at our showroom in Albertville (Savoie), but also to follow us on our social networks (Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn).

Stay tuned...

Our team

Image
Image
Image
Image

Our structure

We have established our office in Albertville (Savoie - France) , close to the most beautiful ski resorts in the world. More than 300m2 have been converted into this strategic location and in an unusual way! Because Wood Agency is not an agency like the others …
  • structure-1
  • structure-2
  • structure-3
  • structure-4
  • structure-5
  • structure-6

follow us


Cornerstone Social Wall: There is no feed data to display!


Contact


About us
Wood Agency is a company from the White Industry holding. You can meet us in our showroom in Albertville (by appointment only).

Opening time
On request only.

Adress
49 chemin du Pont Albertin  73 200 – Albertville – FRANCE

Follow us



Access

Leave us a message

Wood Agency

Wood Agency propose des articles de sports et outdoor. L'agence distribue et commercialise les marques: SOS Blacksnow, Tenson, Berg Outdoor, Bliz, Auclair, Seger, Turbopell. Les bureaux et le Showroom sont basés à Albertville tout près des stations de Skis.

nos marques


Super Natural

Image

C’est avec l’intention de combiner les avantages de la laine mérinos et de la fibre synthétique que la marque Suisse Super Natural a vu le jour en 2012. Fidèle à la devis #merinomadebetter, les fibres naturelles et synthétiques se complètent de manière optimale et offrent ainsi un confort maximal et une grande fonctionnalité. Le mélange de mérinos élimine complètement les inconvénients des deux fibres. C’est l’avénement du mélange parfait de laine mérinos et de fibres synthétiques !

  • sos-blacksnow-1

  • sos-blacksnow-2

  • sos-blacksnow-3

WearColour

Image
WearColor est une marque Suédoise fondée en 2010. Créateur de vêtements qui reflètent les tendances influencées par le patrimoine de la mode et du design Suédois. Les collections sont le mix parfait entre nature sauvage et culture urbaine, performance et confort, qualité optimale et prix abordable. WearColor s'inspire de toutes générations, origines et cultures, avec comme objectifs d’explorer les montagnes ou se perdre dans les grandes villes !
  • tenson-1

  • tenson-2

  • tenson-3

  • tenson-4

Berg Outdoor

Image

Un esprit d’aventure pour cette marque Outdoor qui allie confort, fonctionnalité et performance. Berg Outdoor propose des produits Eco-Responsable à prix très abordables. À vite découvrir !

  • berg-outdoor-1

  • berg-outdoor-2

  • berg-outdoor-3

  • berg-outdoor-4

  • berg-outdoor-5

Bliz

Image
Voilà plus de 10 ans maintenant que cette marque suédoise propose des articles de protections pour le sport. Protection des yeux ou de la tête, que ce soit pour le ski, le snow, le trail ou le vélo. Bliz mise sur les sportifs. Et les sportifs misent sur Bliz notamment Frida Hansdotter, skieuse Suédoise et Championne Olympique de slalom en 2018 à Pyeongchang en Corée du Sud.
  • bliz-1

  • bliz-2

  • bliz-3

Auclair

Image
Née en 1945, Auclair est un acteur incontournable du marché nord-américain. Elle accompagne chaque année des skieurs, fondeurs et snowboardeurs sur les plus hautes marches des podiums internationaux. Aux JO de 2010 à Vancouver ce n’est pas moins de 6 athlètes gantés en Auclair qui ont remporté l’Or Olympique.
  • auclair-1 

  • auclair-2

  • auclair-3

Seger

Image

Le maitre mot de Gunnar SEGERqvist a toujours été qualité. Et ce n’est pas Ingemar Stenmark qui s’imposa pour la première fois de sa longue carrière lors du slalom de Madonna di Campiglio en Italie en 1974, coiffé d’un bonnet Seger qui dira le contraire, ni même la totalité des athlètes suédois des JO de Munich en 1972 portants des chaussettes de cette marque devenue célèbre !

  • seger-1 

  • seger-2

  • seger-3

  • seger-4

Turbopell

Image
En 2014 se déroulaient les Jeux Olympiques de Sotchi en Russie. Au même moment une petite société autrichienne aux 140 ans d’histoire développait la première TURBØPELL. Le succès fut immédiat. 3 ans plus tard elles débarquent en France. Son slogan résume tout « Quand déneiger devient un plaisir ! ».
  • turbopell-1 

  • turbopell-2

  • turbopell-3

Qui sommes nous ?

Wood Agency est une Agence de Distribution d'articles de sports et d'outdoor, crée en 2017. Son fondateur Greg Joly-Pottuz avait en tête depuis longtemps l’idée de créer une Agence qui ne ressemblerait à aucune autre. En s’appuyant sur ses expériences passées, sa connaissance du marché et son réseau, il a passé plus de 10 mois à dénicher aux 4 coins du monde les marques fortes de demain. Que ce soit par leurs histoires, leurs innovations ou leurs prix, ces marques ont été sélectionnées en suivant le cahier des charges très précis de Wood Agency.

Greg a pu s’appuyer sur son réseau international, notamment composé d’agents de découvertes présents dans une dizaine de pays aux mêmes attentes que le marché Français. Aujourd’hui Wood Agency est fière de proposer aux détaillants cette sélection de marques au fort potentiel et pour lesquelles le marché français constitue un superbe terrain de jeu et un axe de croissance important.

N’hésitez pas à venir nous rendre visite dans nos bureaux et jeter un œil à notre showroom d’Albertville (Savoie), mais également à nous suivre sur nos réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn).

Stay tuned...

Notre équipe

Image
Image
Image
Image

Notre structure

Nous avons implanté nos bureaux à Albertville en Savoie, berceau des plus belles stations de ski mondiales. Plus de 300m2 ont été aménagés en ce lieu stratégique et d’une manière atypique ! Car Wood Agency n'est pas une Agence comme les autres...

  • structure-1
  • structure-2
  • structure-3
  • structure-4
  • structure-5
  • structure-6

suivez-nous


Cornerstone Social Wall: There is no feed data to display!


Contact


À propos
Wood Agency est une marque de la société White Industry. Vous pouvez nous rencontrer à Albertville (sur rendez-vour uniquement).

Horaires d’ouverture
Uniquement sur rendez-vous

Adresse
49 chemin du Pont Albertin  73 200 – Albertville – FRANCE

Suivez-nous



Accès

Laissez-nous un message